Quick Links

Hello welcome to Pearsall ISD!

Main Navigation

Top

Business Office

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Administration > Business Office >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Contact Information

Robert Lindemann, RTSBA
Chief Financial Officer
rlindemann@pearsall.k12.tx.us
830-334-8001 x 1110
Fax# 830-334-8007

Debbie Kloth
Business Manager
dkloth@pearsall.k12.tx.us
830-334-8001 x 1121

Lisa Fernandez 
Accounts Payable Manager
lfernandez@pearsall.k12.tx.us
830-334-8001 x 1122

Leslie Pina
Accounts Payable Clerk
lpina@pearsall.k12.tx.us
830-334-8001 x 1126

Telma Rodriguez
Payroll Manager
trodriguez@pearsall.k12.tx.us
830-334-8001 x 1127

Rachel Ureste
Payroll Clerk
rureste@pearsall.k12.tx.us
830-334-8001 x 1125

Priscilla Navarro

Receptionist 

pnavarro@pearsall.k12.tx.us

830-334-8001 x 1106

Back To Top