Pearsall Independent School District Leading the way, we will be the recognized leaders in preparing students for life, college and careers.

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Early Release on Friday May 24th --- Graduation is Friday May 24th at 8pm --- We would like to congratulate all of our graduating seniors. We wish you the best of luck in your future, for what feels like the end is only the beginning!





Director of Special Education
Jim Angst
830-334-8001 (x1130)


Special Education Secretary
Odilia Morales
830-334-8001 (x1132)


Laury Acosta
830-334-8001 (x1131)


ARD Facilitator
Deborah Jarvis
830-334-8001 (x1143)


ARD Facilitator
Loretta Flores
830-334-8001 (x1128)

Special Education Counselor
Alecia Rumfield
830-334-8001 (x1137)


Transition/VAC Coordinator
Carla Wimberley
830-334-8001 (x1133)


Speech Language Pathologist
Elizabeth Perez
830-334-8001 (x1136)


Speech Language Assistant
Breyana Segura
830-334-8001 (x1139)


Speech Language Assistant
Jennifer Ortiz
830-334-8001 (x1139)


Speech Language Assistant
Danine Cruz
830-334-8001 (x1139)


Marivel Villanueva
830-334-8001 (x1136)


Joe Juarez
830-334-8001 (x1129)


Sherman Wilson
830-334-8001 (x1135)


Amanda Turner
830-334-8001 (x1138)