Pearsall Independent School District Leading the way, we will be the recognized leaders in preparing students for life, college and careers.

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
January is School Board Recognition Month.  Thank you, Pearsall ISD Board of Trustees, for Serving our kids & community!

Staff

 

 

 

Director of Special Education
Jim Angst
830-334-8001 (x1130)
jim.angst@pearsallisd.org
 
 

 

Special Education Secretary
Odilia Morales
830-334-8001 (x1132)
odilia.morales@pearsallisd.org
 
 

 

Bookkeeper/Secretary
Laury Acosta
830-334-8001 (x1131)
laury.acosta@pearsallisd.org
 
 

 

ARD Facilitator
Deborah Jarvis
830-334-8001 (x1143)
deborah.jarvis@pearsallisd.org
 
 

 

ARD Facilitator
Loretta Flores
830-334-8001 (x1128)
loretta.flores@pearsallisd.org
 
 

Special Education Counselor
Alecia Rumfield
830-334-8001 (x1137)
alecia.rumfield@pearsallisd.org
 

 

Transition/VAC Coordinator
Carla Wimberley
830-334-8001 (x1133)
carla.wimberley@pearsallisd.org
 
 

 

Speech Language Pathologist
Elizabeth Perez
830-334-8001 (x1136)
elizabeth.perez@pearsallisd.org
 
 

 

Speech Language Assistant
Breyana Segura
830-334-8001 (x1139)
breyana.segura@pearsallisd.org
 
 

 

Speech Language Assistant
Jennifer Ortiz
830-334-8001 (x1139)
jennifer.ortiz@pearsallisd.org
 
 

 

Speech Language Assistant
Danine Cruz
830-334-8001 (x1139)
danine.cruz@pearsallisd.org
 
 

 

Diagnostician
Marivel Villanueva
830-334-8001 (x1136)
marivel.villanueva@pearsallisd.org
 
 

 

Diagnostician
Joe Juarez
830-334-8001 (x1129)
joe.juarez@pearsallisd.org
 
 

 

LSSP
Sherman Wilson
830-334-8001 (x1135)
sherman.wilson@pearsallisd.org
 
 

 

LSSP
Amanda Turner
830-334-8001 (x1138)
amanda.turner@pearsallisd.org